

## 2020 MacKillop Staff Teams

Leadership Team	
Mr Luke Reed	College Principal
Mrs Michelle Reynolds	Deputy Principal - Head of Primary
Mrs Lyndal Rick	Associate Principal Religious Education
Mrs Sarah Coleman	Associate Principal - Learning and Teaching - Secondary
Ms Sara Brunott	Associate Principal - Administration
Mrs Annmarie Arnold	Leader - Community and Staff Engagement
Mr Daniel Giagnori	Business Manager

Middle Leadership Team	
Mr Tate Smith	Leader - Student Engagement
Ms Alice Bowman	Leader - Student Wellbeing
Mr Liam Auer	Leader - Student Wellbeing
Ms Tabitha Mars	Leader - Diversity and Inclusion
Mr Ian Coleman	Leader of Learning - STEM
Ms Camilla Cook	Leader of Learning - HASS and Language Arts
Mr Grant Lean	Leader of Learning - Sport and Co-Curricular
Mr Jacob Finlay	Leader - Music Performance

Learning Diversity and Inclusion Team	
Mrs Anne-Marie Zapalla	Teacher - Student Engagement
Mrs Michele Boland	Teacher - Learning Diversity and Inclusion
Mrs Leanne Davies	Teacher - Learning Diversity and Inclusion

Student Engagement and Support Team		
Mr Tate Smith	Leader - Student Engagement	
Mrs Jane Bolton-Bound	School Counsellor	
Mrs Kate Wilkinson	School Counsellor	
Mrs Chrisstella Fourmile	Indigenous Liasion Officer	
Mrs Tylissa Elisara	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide - Secondary	

Administration Services Team	
Ms Tina Kalac	Executive Assistant to the Principal
Mrs Katherine Nesbit	Enrolments Officer
Mrs Stacey Cristaldi	Reception/Administration
Ms Maria Manassero	Reception/Administration
Mrs Emma Jones	Finance Officer

PRIMARY - Learning and Teaching Team	
Mrs Elisa Kello	Teacher - Curriculum
Ms Caitlin O'Meara	Teacher - Prep M
Mrs Alison Fitzsimmons	Teacher - Prep A
Ms Tamara Bowyer	Teacher - Prep R
Ms Simone Cahill	Teacher - Year 1M
Ms Belinda Card	Teacher - Year 1A
Mrs Chathuri Kumarage	Teacher - Year 1R
Ms Clair Jenkins	Teacher - Year 2M
Ms Leanne Boehmer	Teacher - Year 2A
Ms Maria Fisher	Teacher - Year 2R
Mrs Kym Henry	Teacher - Year 3M
Ms Alison Jackson & Ms Ashton McCormick	Teacher - Year 3A
Mr Eric Hargraves	Teacher - Year 3R
Mrs Lana Ross	Teacher - Year 4M
Ms Lisa Barbuto	Teacher - Year 4A
Mrs Melanie Cohen	Teacher - Year 5M
Ms Rebecca Place	Teacher - Year 5A
Mr Brett Grealy	Teacher - Year 6M
Mrs Sharon County	Teacher - Year 6A
Ms Leah Whiting	Teacher - Students with Disability
Ms Kirsten Young	Teacher - Physical Education
Ms Natisha Ford	Teacher - Music
Ms Kate Duncan & Ms Andrea Christou	Teacher - Visual Art
Ms Ceilia Knox	Teacher - LOTE

SECONDARY - Learning and Teaching Team		
Mrs Rebecca Brown	Teacher - HASS and Drama	
Mr Michael Johnstone	Teacher - HPE, Digital and Design Technologies	
Mr Taka Moritake	Teahcer - LOTE	
Ms Andrea Christou	Teacher - Visual Art and Media	
Ms Ashton McCormick	Teacher - Dance	

Student Learning Assistant Team	
Mrs Amber Stewart	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Janene Anderson	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Colleen Murray	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Carlee Bailey	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Michelle Villaruz	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Melinda Hargest	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Ms Taryan Croydon	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Miss Harriette Fitzsimmons	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Danielle Christie	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Jena Canton	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Melissa Bacalakis	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide

Mrs Jamie Wendt	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Vicki Domenighini	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Ms Tara Godley	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Fiona Kyle	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Angela Cooke	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Jarah Nobes	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Michelle Garner	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Ms Tanya Walker	Student Learning Assistant - Teacher Aide
Mrs Mandy Coyle	Student Learning Assistant - Library Aide - Primary
Mrs Carmel Clarkin	Student Learning Assistant - Library Aide - Primary
Mrs Claire Long	Student Learning Assistant - Library Aide - Secondary

Facility Services Team		
Mr Korom Uniab	Grounds and Facilities	
Mr Joe Bliss	Buildings Maintenance	
Mr Domenic Ruggiero	Grounds and Buildings Maintenance	
Ms Sonya Gates	Buildings Maintenance	
Mrs Tracey McCarthy	Tuckshop Covenor and Uniform Shop	
Mrs Carlie Trewern	Tuckshop Assistant	
Ms Melissa Seng	Tuckshop Assistant	